Close

Find a Room Mate

Lots of roommates matches have been made through our roommate forum! Browse the ads below to meet your future roommate, or, if you're still looking for "the one", post your own ad and start making those connections!

Whole Bond Suite available from May to Aug 2021. Utilities included in rent but not Wifi

Whole Bond Suite available from May to Aug 2021. Utilities included in rent but not Wifi

Hey, if you are looking for a roommate, I am looking for a room with an ensuite washroom. Willing to negotiate price

Hi I am a engineering student looking for a roommate to rent my Bond unit for summer term or longer.
725 includes utilities and wifi

Group of 4 looking for a quad unit to sublet or lease starting September 2021, please get in touch if you have something available. Thanks!

Ensuite available in a quad for $700 and utilities separate. Preferably female.

Sept 2021 - Aug 2022

March 18, 2021 @ 8:43pm

I'm looking for a roommate to sign a lease together for a bond (2-bedroom) unit with 1 shared bathroom for September 2021-August 2022.
Looking for a clean and respectful female student (either in upper year or grad studies) who is fine with taking the window-less room. Let me know if you are interested!

Looking for a Roomate

March 15, 2021 @ 2:46pm

Hello, I am looking for 1 or 2 people to lease with.
I am open to having both male and female. Just hoping to find someone respectful, friendly and clean and
will respect each others boundaries.
I am looking for rent to be around 500 -700 range but this is flexible.
Also looking to move in for May and lease out for a year.
A little about myself, I am coming to Waterloo for a Mechanical Engineering internship, so I will not be home half the time so thats the plus side. I love to cook and could cook for everyone time to time.
Please feel free to message and contact me.

Looking for a clean, quiet, and friendly male roommate to occupy a room in a Rubix Suite.

- Shared bathroom between 2 people
- Each bedroom has a desk, chair, closet, double bed, bedside table
- Ensuite washer/dryer
- Spacious kitchen + living room with TV
- Entire unit will be professionally cleaned before move-in!

We are 2 females who are friendly, studious, and very clean! Leasing for 8 months from Sept 2021. We are looking for another female who is willing to take the 3rd room. We significantly REDUCED the rent for the 3rd room since it has no window. If interested, please contact us.

Privacy Policy